Skip to content

My first Blog Awards!

March 8, 2009

Mrs Sac’s Purple Kitchen has awarded me TWO awards!  I have no idea what I did to deserve this honor, but I will gladly accept it.

Award 1: The Lemonade Award

lemonadeawardAward 2: The Fabulous Award

fabulous_blog_awardI nominate Cate of Cate’s World Kitchen.  Cate is having a world of new experiences living in Thailand and blogging her way through the cuisine and culture of that country.  

 

Here are the rules…
– Add the logo in your blog.
– Add a link to the person who gave you the award.
– Nominate other (refreshing…like lemonade and fabulous) blogs of your choice.
– Don’t forget to add links to those blogs in yours.
– Also leave a message for your nominees in their blogs, informing them about the award.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. oneparticularkitchen permalink
    March 8, 2009 11:57 pm

    Ooh congrats! I get it — I think you’re fabulous too. 🙂

  2. Cate permalink
    March 9, 2009 2:16 am

    Thank you! You definitely deserve these!

  3. lee malerich permalink
    March 9, 2009 11:32 am

    well i do not understand blogs or links or food, but i think everybody should get awards!! you should print out the blog, cut out the logos, and pin them to your sweater for the day. love, mama

  4. March 17, 2009 5:23 am

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Sarah

    http://grillsblog.com

Leave a Reply

