Skip to content

I lost my camera

December 8, 2009

I figured I should let you guys know.

I’m pretty sure you’d not enjoy my blog as much without photos.

So…who knows when I’ll get back to this.

And since I very rarely made dishes twice (what good would I be doing you people if I ate the same things over and over again), you’ll be missing out on the deliciousness I’m feeding myself.  Unless of course I blog without photos.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2009 9:57 pm

    what about a camera phone 😉

  2. December 9, 2009 6:57 am

    Ahhh…a camera phone. Seems like everyone these days has ones, I, however, do not.

  3. Norma Malerich permalink
    December 13, 2009 8:51 am

    Had an artist friend whose husband was a cardiologist and he made her do ALOT of illistrations. She was not too happy but I’m just inserting this to introduce “out of the box”…………….can just hear u say—“oh, thats alright gramma”

Leave a Reply

